So You Want to Sling Cards, Too? Three-week mini-course

Does cartomancy intrigue you, but you aren’t sure where to start? Or do you own a deck but aren’t entirely sure what to do with it?

So You Want to Sling Cards, Too? is a three-week mini-course for those who are entirely new to cardslinging and those who’ve just started playing with cards.

During this live course, which consists of three 90-minute Zoom calls, we’ll move from getting to know your card deck to learning how to interpret your cards, to asking your cards the right questions.

The schedule

  • Wednesday 24 April 2024 – Class 1 | Getting to know your deck
  • Wednesday 01 May 2024 – Class 2 | Interpreting your cards
  • Wednesday 08 May 2024 – Class 3 | Asking the right questions and working with spreads

Each class takes place at 6 p.m. GMT/UTC. That is 10 a.m. PST and 1 p.m. EST.

For those who want to join the course but can’t make it to the live calls, each video will be recorded and made available for replay afterwards.

Enrol here.